top of page

Sequels...What Will I Do Next?

Benjamin Franklin and The Wendigo Plague offers an intriguing launch point for a steam punkcentric alternate history. The Wakening Cycle practically screams at me in my sleep to resolve the story lines of Clarys, Tudot, Aluvan and Kaxka. I've also got two more short story ideas bouncing off the inside of my forehead, trying to get out and into print; a third Dwayne and Floyd adventure, and a near future gang rumble. Ideally, I'd like to settle down and grind away at each project one at a time. But my poor dying brain just don't work that way. It will have to settle for writing piecemeal as inspiration strikes it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page